A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password


Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Stawell Gift Final
Today at 3:24 pm by vicarofdibley

» Berwick Gift
Today at 11:26 am by Downesy

» Maximum heat entry for long heats
Yesterday at 12:51 pm by BMara

» Bendigo Madison 2019
Sun Mar 24, 2019 5:13 pm by mwebster

» Berwick Results
Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:52 pm by JH

» Maximum heat entrants for long sprints
Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:26 pm by Mex

» Stawell Accommadation
Sat Mar 23, 2019 9:22 pm by smokey

» Berwick Gift
Fri Mar 22, 2019 3:04 pm by OldandSlow

» Boxing Day test 1997
Mon Mar 18, 2019 9:45 am by Jacob D

March 2019

Calendar Calendar

You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » GENERAL » VRTA Points - Top 10's after Bendigo.

VRTA Points - Top 10's after Bendigo.

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 VRTA Points - Top 10's after Bendigo. on Thu Mar 22, 2018 1:16 pm


Hi all,

Listed are the Top 10's, in no ranking order, for the respective categories, for the VRTA point score, after Bendigo. There are more than 10 in some categories due to tied points.

All the very best to every athlete for the remainder of the season!



Top 10 Female athlete of the Year

Stephanie Jinks
Martine Beer
Megan Mcmahon
Jody Richards
Pamela Austin
Kate Jones
Elisha Ezard
Kasey Moore
Maddie Coates
Stephanie Richards
Celia Cosgriff

Top 10 Middle Distance athlete of the Year

Geordie Hore
Michael Preece
James Wiseman
Mitchell Cashion
Connor Ogilvie
Martine Beer
Stefan Catalano
Tom Walker
Tom Deane
Jacob Nolan
Celia Cosgriff
Lonain Burnett
Jake Stevens

Top 10 Masters.

Sean Quilty
Arthur Ince
Matthew Harvey
Peter Biggs
Martine Beer
Richard Wearmouth
Elisha Ezard
Noddy Angelakos
Les Williams
Anna Pasquali

Top 10 distance athletes:

Joshua Sait
Chloe Sproule
Jacob Nolan
Stefan Catalano
Sean Quilty
Glenn McMillan
Troy Atkins
Nathan Burfitt
Mitchell Cashion
Ian Burrows

Top 10 Sprinter of the Year

Adams Hamish
Angelakos Noddy
Bailey Jason
Harvey Mattew
Lugo Rupert
Mitchell Luke
Mitchell Palmer
Rooke Tim
Sabbatucci Samual
Wylie Hayden

U/18 Athlete of the Year

J. Ireland
R. Jackson
C. Sapardanis
D. Segedinski
E. Squire
G. Mason
D. O’Connor
K. Blennerhassett
C. Drummond
D. Ireland
D. Quattrone
N. Vaheesan

U/20 Athlete of the Year

J. Ireland
E. Kenshole
K. Blennerhassett
A. Burns
D. Gould
J. Beer
J. Harris
C. Hurley
H. Nichols
C. Sapardanis

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum