PROTRACK

A forum devoted to track events from 60m to the 2 mile. Mainly pro but also news from local, national and international sprint & middle distance competitions.

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Crisis point for Stawell Gift?
Yesterday at 3:55 pm by The Master

» injury suspension
Yesterday at 2:18 pm by Phantom

» Historic Burnie Gift videos and photos
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:16 pm by SANCHEZ

» Stawell Gift Final
Wed Feb 20, 2019 11:27 am by Manikato

» Geelong Gift
Wed Feb 20, 2019 11:13 am by Manikato

» Women's Stawell Gift Final
Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:51 pm by Mex

» Geelong Women's 100m
Tue Feb 19, 2019 4:55 pm by YETI

» Keilor Results
Mon Feb 18, 2019 11:20 am by JH

» Keilor Gift - 800m
Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:27 pm by Dmac

February 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

PROTRACK » PRO RUNNING CALENDARS 2018-2019 » VAL Calendar 2018-2019

VAL Calendar 2018-2019

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 VAL Calendar 2018-2019 on Fri Aug 31, 2018 4:36 pm

Admin

Admin
Admin
Admin
Event Date State/Event
10/11/2018 Saturday Sandringham
17/11/2018 Saturday Hastings
25/11/2018 Sunday Meadowglen
1/12/2018 Saturday Warrnambool
2/12/2018 Sunday Terang
9/12/2018 Saturday Waverley (formerly Northcote)
16/12/2018 Saturday Marysville
1/01/2019 Tuesday Maryborough
5/01/2019 Saturday Castlemaine
6/01/2019 Sunday Daylesford
12/01/2019 Saturday Rye
13/01/2019 Sunday Frankston
19/01/2019 Saturday St Albans
26/01/2019 Saturday Wangaratta
28/01/2019 Monday Maribyrnong
2/02/2019 Saturday Parkdale
9-10/02/2019 Saturday/Sunday Ballarat
16/02/2019 Saturday Keilor
23/02/2019 Saturday Geelong
3/03/2019 Sunday Doncaster
9-10/03/2019 Saturday/Sunday Bendigo
23/03/2019 Saturday Euroa
7/04/2019 Sunday Ringwood
20-22/04/2019 Saturday-Monday Stawell

http://protrack.forumotion.com

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum